Information

Make A Reservation
Job Bulletin
Parks Commission
Board of Supervisors
Park Ordinances


Special Event Sites
Special Events Calendar


The Mariposa Newsletter


Contact Us

We want to hear from you! You've taken the time to visit us online, so please e-mail or call us with any questions you may have about our facilities, programs, services or employment.

Last revised: September 18, 2013

Curtis Black
Phone: (805) 781-5930,
Email: cblack@co.slo.ca.us
 
GSA DEPUTY DIRECTOR - PARKS
Parks & Golf Administration
Larry Iaquinto
Phone: (805) 781-5209,
Email:
 
PARKS SUPERINTENDENT
Operations, Budget, Special Events, Marketing & Promotions, PIO
Josh Heptig
Phone: (805) 781-1318,
Email: jheptig@co.slo.ca.us
  GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT
Operations, Maintenance, Contracts, Employment
Albert Nunes
Phone: (805) 772-6390,
Email: anunes@co.slo.ca.us
  GOLF COURSE SUPERVISOR
Morro Bay & Dairy Creek Golf Courses
Shaun Cooper
Phone: (805) 781-4388,
Email: secooper@co.slo.ca.us
 
SENIOR PARK PLANNER
Park Planning, Grants, CIP
Elizabeth Kavanaugh
Phone: (805) 781-4089,
Email: ekavanaugh@co.slo.ca.us
 
PLANNER III
Park Planning, Grants, CIP
Stacey King
Phone: (805) 781-4385,
Email:
sking@co.slo.ca.us
 
PARK OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
Volunteers, Recreation & Aquatic Programs, Donations, Website, Social Media
Cynthia Boe
Phone: (805) 781-1184,
Email: sboe@co.slo.ca.us
 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER
Finance
Anna Diaz
Phone: (805) 781-5930, x4
Email: adiaz@co.slo.ca.us
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT III
Reservations, Special Events, Bench & Bike Rack Donations
Bob Yetter
Phone: (805) 781-1967,
Email: byetter@co.slo.ca.us
 
SUPERVISING RANGER
Huasna District (Lopez Lake Recreation Area & Biddle Regional Park)
Mark Wagner
Phone: (805) 781-1196,
Email: mwagner@co.slo.ca.us
 
SUPERVISING RANGER
Pecho District (SLO & Coastal Park Facilities, Accessways & Cayucos Beach)

Don Melin
Phone: (805) 781-2381,
Email: dmelin@co.slo.ca.us

 
SUPERVISING RANGER
Salinas District (Santa Margarita Lake & North SLO County Park Facilities)
Ken Klis
Phone: (805) 788-2400,
Email: kklis@co.slo.ca.us
 
SUPERVISING RANGER
Mesa District (South SLO County Park Facilities, Bob Jones Pathway & Avila Park)

SLO County Parks
1087 Santa Rosa Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
Phone: (805) 781-5930
Fax: (805) 781-1102

SLOParks@co.slo.ca.us